National Wage and Hour Clearinghouse Advisory Board

Deborah Axt
Director of Legal and Support Services
Make the Road New York

Mary Bauer

Immigrant Justice Project Director
Southern Poverty Law Center

Jules Bernstein

Bernstein & Lipsett, PC

Kim Bobo

Executive Director
Interfaith Worker Justice

David Borgen

Goldstein, Demchak, Baller, Borgen & Dardarian

Terisa E. Chaw

Executive Director
National Employment Lawyers Association

Sharon M. Dietrich
Managing Attorney, Employment and Public Benefits
Community Legal Services

Bruce Goldstein
Executive Director
Farmworker Justice

Jennifer Gordon

Professor of Law
Fordham University School of Law

Jon Hiatt
General Counsel

Adam Klein

Outten & Golden, LLP

Jim Leonard

Volunteer Attorney, Farmworker Justice
Former U.S. Department of Labor Attorney

Victor Narro

Project Director
UCLA Downtown Labor Center

Chris Newman
Legal Programs Director
National Day Laborer Organizing Network

Gregory S. Schell
Managing Attorney
Florida Legal Services, Migrant Farmworker Justice Project

Judy Scott

General Counsel
Service Employees International Union (SEIU)

Joe Sellers

Cohen, Milstein, Hausfeld & Toll, PLLC

Patricia Smith

New York State Commissioner of Labor

David Weil

Professor of Economics and Everett W. Lord Distinguished Faculty Scholar
Boston University School of Management

Noah Zatz

Professor of Law
UCLA School of Law